2010 aftermath: the Good.

While this is hardly an exhaustive list, the below represents my personal congratulations to last night’s winners in the election:

FL-08 Daniel Webster
FL-22 Allen West
FL-24 Sandy Adams
IL-17 Bobby Schilling
IN-08 Larry Bucshon
IN-09 Todd Young
MI-01 Dan Benishek
MO-04 Vicky Hartzler
MS-04 Steven Palazzo
NC-02 Renee Ellmers
NY-13 Michael Grimm
NY-19 Nan Hayworth
NY-29 Tom Reed
PA-08 Michael Fitzpatrick
SC-01 Tim Scott
SD-AL Kristi Noem
TX-17 Bill Flores
VA-02 Scott Rigell
WI-07 Sean Duffy
FL-SEN Marco Rubio
PA-SEN Pat Toomey
UT-SEN Mike Lee
ME-GOV Paul LePage
SC-GOV Nikki Haley
TX-GOV Rick Perry
WI-GOV Scott Walker

It was great fun to do these interviews, no matter how painfully obvious it was at the time that I was essentially learning how to do them on the fly; and I look forward to doing it again.

Starting next week.

Moe Lane


Join the conversation as a VIP Member

Trending on RedState Videos