The President's Cabinet, February, 2013:

Who we as Republicans elect to the Presidency is important. Who the President appoints to their cabinet is just as important. Here are some suggestions to animate the discussion…

Secretary of State: John Bolton

Secretary of the Treasury: Steve Wynn

Attorney General: Kenneth Cuccinelli

Secretary of Defense: Lt. Col. Oliver North

Secretary of the Interior: John S. Walton

Secretary of Energy: Sarah Palin

Secretary of Commerce: Richard Dreiling

Secretary of Education: Lawrence Arn

Secretary of Labor: Scott Walker

Secretary of Health and Human Services: Jeb Hensarling

Secretary of Transportation: Roger Penske

Secretary of Federal Government Reduction and Accountability: Edward Crane


Chairman of the Federal Reserve: Lawrence Kudlow

Press Secretary: Monica Crowley