2012 GOP Primary Madness, Sweet 16

Round two of MuskogeePolitico.com‘s 2012 GOP Primary Madness has begun! Voting began at noon yesterday, and will continue through Saturday. Each round will take approximately four days, and the entire Primary Madness will conclude on March 31st.

Sweet 16 candidates (split into four “divisions”), who advanced from Round 1, are listed below:

Division ‘A’
1. Sarah Palin vs. 4. Michele Bachmann
3. Rick Perry vs. 2. Tim Pawlenty

Division ‘B’
1. Mitt Romney vs. 5. Marco Rubio
3. John Thune vs. 2. Mitch Daniels

Division ‘C’
1. Mike Huckabee vs. 4. Herman Cain
3. Chris Christie vs. 7. Allen West

Division ‘D’
8. Steve King vs. 4. Bobby Jindal
3. Jim DeMint vs. 7. John Bolton

You can go here and begin voting!