Diary

Online Town Hall Webinar with Cherilyn Eagar

Online Town Hall Webinar with Cherilyn Eagar

You are invited to attend the first FREE Online Town Hall Webinar Q&A with U.S. Senate Candidate Cherilyn Eagar

Thursday, December 17, 2009
11:00-Noon Pacific Time
Noon-1:00 p.m. Mountain Time
1:00-2:00 p.m. Central Time
2:00-3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Click below to reserve your seat
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/775610099

Are you feeling more secure today than last year?

Are you concerned that there is no plan to balance the budget and restore economic stability?

What is causing the corruption?

Are there any new ideas that can be implemented to turn our nation around?

Be better prepared for Utah’s State Convention 2010!

Join U.S. Senate Candidate Cherilyn Eagar for the first in a series of FREE Town Hall Webinars.  Cherilyn will share her plan to use Constitutional principles to restore our federal goverment to its proper balance.

She will give a brief overview of why she’s running and what she stands for.

Then she will answer any questions you may have on the issues, on her 30+ year background and qualifications in public policy advocacy, and how she distinguishes herself from the others in the race.

Come join us and invite your friends to learn what we can do together to rein in activist judges, the ACLU,  how to put an end to what Sarah Palin calls “the good ol’ boy club” of out-of-control pork-spending incumbents, and how to cut down on Federal bureaucracy.

Learn more about the principles that made this country great and how Cherilyn would like to join Michele Bachmann and other conservatives to change the way business is done in Washington DC.  The constitutional principles for which she stands are:

Fiscal Restraint
Limited Government
Free Market Solutions
Energy Independence
Strong National Defense

It’s time to elect leaders who will be Constitutionally-principled for a change.

Register today and don’t miss out on this unique opportunity to get to know a fresh, new face who has the experience to get the job done.  She’s principled, passionate, persuasive and prepared to be your next U.S. Senator.

Authorized and Paid for by Friends of Eagar for U.S. Senate

Principled. Passionate. Persuasive. Prepared.

For more information, or to donate, go to
http://www.eagar4senate.com/