A Non-Vote Is Worse Than “Yes”

These brain dead liberal senators decided to throw common sense out the window and vote to keep ACORN federally funded:

Roland Burris (D) IL, Bob Casey (D) PA, Richard “Dick” Durbin (D) IL, Kirsten Gillibrand (D) NY, Patrick Leahy (D) VT, Bernard Sanders (I) VT, Sheldon Whitehouse (D) RI

This organization is being investigated for voter fraud, and now busted for offering assistance in starting up a brothel. Are these seven so politically blinded not to know this nut needs to be cracked (I know it’s a bad pun)?

But the rubber backbone award goes to these notable wimps below that didn’t even vote!!!

Richard Burr (R) NC, Robert Byrd (D) WV, Tom Coburn (R) OK, Lindsey Graham (R) SC, Judd Gregg (R) NH, Kay Bailey Hutchinson (R) TX, John McCain (R) AZ, Barbara Mikulski (D) MD, David Vitter (R) LA

What happened Kay and Judd couldn’t fit the vote into your schedule? There shouldn’t be one member of the GOP in this group!!!! More proof there’s much needed change in Washington. Let’s keep all these names in mind when the 2010 and 2012 elections come around. We need leadership to challenge this Marxist in the Whitehouse, not a non-vote.  

When guys like McCain and Graham run their mouth then pull a “no show” like this they need to find a used car lot somewhere, or possibly fill the void left by Billy Mays. Hey John can you say “Oxy Clean”?