Who are these idiots, Republicans who vote with Democrats?

When I read that 75 Republicans voted with 182 Democrats to pass a “clean” read: toothless DHS Funding Bill yesterday I just had to know, who are these idiots?  Find out below, you may have one in your state.

On Motion to Recede and Concur in the Senate Amendment: H.R. 240: Department of Homeland Security Appropriations Act, 2015.

Date: Mar 3, 2015
Number: House Vote #109  114th Congress
Result: Passed
Source: house.gov

This vote was related to a bill introduced by Harold “Hal” Rogers on January 9, 2015.

H.R. 240: Department of Homeland Security Appropriations Act, 2015.

 State  District  Vote  Name  Party
OH 8 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. John Boehner (R-OH)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’B000589′ ] Republican
CA 42 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’C000059′ ] Republican
TX 31 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. John Carter (R-TX)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’C001051′ ] Republican
OK 4 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Tom Cole (R-OK)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’C001053′ ] Republican
FL 25 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’D000600′ ] Republican
NJ 11 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’F000372′ ] Republican
TX 12 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Kay Granger (R-TX)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’G000377′ ] Republican
NY 2 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Peter King (R-NY)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’K000210′ ] Republican
MN 2 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. John Kline (R-MN)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’K000363′ ] Republican
NJ 2 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’L000554′ ] Republican
MI 10 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Candice Miller (R-MI)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’M001150′ ] Republican
PA 18 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Tim Murphy (R-PA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’M001151′ ] Republican
CA 22 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Devin Nunes (R-CA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’N000181′ ] Republican
PA 16 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Joe Pitts (R-PA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’P000373′ ] Republican
KY 5 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Harold Rogers (R-KY)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’R000395′ ] Republican
FL 27 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’R000435′ ] Republican
CA 39 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Ed Royce (R-CA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’R000487′ ] Republican
WI 1 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Paul Ryan (R-WI)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’R000570′ ] Republican
IL 15 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. John Shimkus (R-IL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’S000364′ ] Republican
ID 2 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Mike Simpson (R-ID)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’S001148′ ] Republican
NJ 4 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Christopher Smith (R-NJ)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’S000522′ ] Republican
OH 12 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Pat Tiberi (R-OH)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’T000462′ ] Republican
OH 10 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Michael Turner (R-OH)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’T000463′ ] Republican
MI 6 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’U000031′ ] Republican
OR 2 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Greg Walden (R-OR)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’W000791′ ] Republican
NC 10 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Patrick McHenry (R-NC)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’M001156′ ] Republican
PA 8 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Michael Fitzpatrick (R-PA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’F000451′ ] Republican
PA 15 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’D000604′ ] (R-PA) Republican
TX 10 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Michael McCaul (R-TX)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’M001157′ ] Republican
WA 5 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’M001159′ ] Republican
WA 8 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Dave Reichert (R-WA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’R000578′ ] Republican
CA 23 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R-CA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’M001165′ ] Republican
FL 16 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’B001260′ ] Republican
LA 1 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Steve Scalise (R-LA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’S001176′ ] Republican
CO 6 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Mike Coffman (R-CO)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’C001077′ ] Republican
NJ 7 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’L000567′ ] Republican
MN 3 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Erik Paulsen (R-MN)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’P000594′ ] Republican
IL 18 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Aaron Schock (R-IL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’S001179′ ] Republican
PA 5 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-PA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’T000467′ ] Republican
CA 10 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Jeffrey Denham (R-CA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’D000612′ ] Republican
IL 10 Yea Robert Dold Republican
IL 16 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’K000378′ ] Republican
IN 9 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Todd Young (R-IN)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’Y000064′ ] Republican
MI 1 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Dan Benishek (R-MI)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’B001271′ ] Republican
NV 3 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Joe Heck (R-NV)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’H001055′ ] Republican
NH 1 Yea Frank Guinta Republican
NY 19 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Chris Gibson (R-NY)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’G000564′ ] Republican
NY 22 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Richard Hanna (R-NY)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’H001051′ ] Republican
NC 2 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Renee Ellmers (R-NC)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’E000291′ ] Republican
OH 15 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Steve Stivers (R-OH)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’S001187′ ] Republican
PA 7 Yea [mc_name name=”Rep. Pat Meehan (R-PA)” chamber=”house” mcid=”M001181″ ] Republican
SD 0 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’N000184′ ] Republican
CA 21 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. David Valadao (R-CA)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’V000129′ ] Republican
IL 13 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’D000619′ ] Republican
IN 5 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Susan Brooks (R-IN)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’B001284′ ] Republican
NC 9 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Robert Pittenger (R-NC)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’P000606′ ] Republican
NY 27 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. Chris Collins (R-NY)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’C001092′ ] Republican
FL 13 Yea [mc_name name=’Rep. David Jolly (R-FL)’ chamber=’house’ mcid=’J000296′ ] Republican
AZ 2 Yea Martha McSally Republican
CA 25 Yea Steve Knight Republican
CA 45 Yea Mimi Walters Republican
FL 26 Yea Carlos Curbelo Republican
IL 12 Yea Mike Bost Republican
ME 2 Yea Bruce Poliquin Republican
MI 4 Yea John Moolenaar Republican
MI 8 Yea Mike Bishop Republican
MI 11 Yea Dave Trott Republican
MN 6 Yea Tom Emmer Republican
NJ 3 Yea Tom MacArthur Republican
NV 4 Yea Cresent Hardy Republican
NY 21 Yea Elise Stefanik Republican
NY 24 Yea John Katko Republican
PA 6 Yea Ryan Costello Republican
TX 23 Yea Will Hurd Republican
VA 10 Yea Barbara Comstock Republican

I just thought that you should know. Primary anyone?