Diary

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism on BlogTalk Radio new show for September 3, 2009

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism
Can conservative + grassroots + Christian = edgy and insightful political commentary?

Tune in and find out!


Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism strikes again!

Every Thursday at 6:00 pm PT hosts Babe Huggett and Warner Todd Huston discuss and examine current political events, put them in historical context and follow trends to their logical conclusions through a conservative, Christian viewpoint. Scheduled guests will enjoy their own featured segment. Phone in comments from listeners always welcome!

On tonight’s show:Hosts Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston dig deep & analyze the news with their usual insightful and historical approach all the while being as politically irreverent as possible! Sick of hearing about how paying your taxes is your moral duty when Washington redistributes or wastes everything it can from you? Tonight Tax Policy expert and author of Slaying Leviathan: The Moral Case for Tax Reform, Leslie Carbone, will discuss her new book, which provides the blueprint for a radical new tax policy rooted in natural justice.

Program info

Date / Time: 9/03/2009 at 6:00 PM Pacific/ 8:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Eastern

Tonight’s Topic: Slaying Leviathan: The Moral Case for Tax Reform

Call-in Number: (347) 237-4040

Visit & listen!

Listen to Huggett & Huston on Blog Talk Radio

More from Huggett & Huston:

OutLoudOpinion.com

Publius’ Forum

Free Britannia.org

To stop receiving these emails please unsubscribe.
Contact Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston