Diary

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism on BlogTalk Radio new show for August 20, 2009

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism
Can conservative + grassroots + Christian = edgy and insightful political commentary?

Tune in and find out!


Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism strikes again!

Every Thursday at 6:00 pm PT hosts Babe Huggett and Warner Todd Huston discuss and examine current political events, put them in historical context and follow trends to their logical conclusions through a conservative, Christian viewpoint. Scheduled guests will enjoy their own featured segment. Phone in comments from listeners always welcome!

On tonight’s show:Hosts Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston dig deep & analyze the news with their usual insightful and historical approach all the while being as politically irreverent as possible! It’s nightmare time tonight as International News Analysis Today’s, Toby Westerman, connects the dots, “…of the terror alliance between militant Islam, resurgent neo-communist nations and revolutionary groups.” and their vicious, mutual goal of America’s ultimate destruction.

Program info

Date / Time: 8/20/2009 at 6:00 PM Pacific/ 8:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Eastern

Tonight’s Topic: Terror alliance between militant Islam & neo-communism.

Call-in Number: (347) 237-4040

Visit & listen!

Listen to Huggett & Huston on Blog Talk Radio

More from Huggett & Huston:

OutLoudOpinion.com

Publius’ Forum

Free Britannia.org

To stop receiving these emails please unsubscribe.
Contact Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston