Diary

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism on BlogTalk Radio new show for July 7, 2009

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism
Can conservative + grassroots + Christian = edgy and insightful political commentary?

Tune in and find out!


Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism strikes again!

Every Thursday at our NEW TIME of 6:00 pm PT hosts Babe Huggett and Warner Todd Huston discuss and examine current political events, put them in historical context and follow trends to their logical conclusions through a conservative, Christian viewpoint. Scheduled guests will enjoy their own featured isegment. Phone in comments from listeners always welcome!

On tonight’s show:Hosts Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston dig deep & analyze the news with their usual insightful and historical approach all the while being as politically irreverent as possible! Tonight’s guest, researcher extraordinaire Rich Peterson, pushes over the UN to see what crawls out from under it when he exposes their Alliance of Civilizations Initiative and what it means for patriotic Christians world wide.

Program info

Date / Time: 7/9/2009 at 6:00 PM Pacific/ 8:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Eastern

Tonight’s Topic: Examination of the UN’s Alliance of Civilization Initiative with Rich Peterson

Call-in Number: (347) 237-4040

Visit & listen!

Listen to Huggett & Huston on Blog Talk Radio

More from Huggett & Huston:

OutLoudOpinion.com

Publius’ Forum

Free Britannia.org

To stop receiving these emails please unsubscribe.
Contact Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston