Diary

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism on BlogTalk Radio new show for July 2, 2009

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism
Can conservative + grassroots + Christian = edgy and insightful political commentary?Tune in and find out!


Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism strikes again!

Every Thursday at our NEW TIME of 6:00 pm PT hosts Babe Huggett and Warner Todd Huston discuss and examine current political events, put them in historical context and follow trends to their logical conclusions through a conservative, Christian viewpoint. Scheduled guests will enjoy their own featured isegment. Phone in comments from listeners always welcome!

On tonight’s show:Hosts Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston dig deep & analyze the news with their usual insightful and historical approach all the while being as politically irreverent as possible! We’re heading into cloak & dagger territory tonight with Mr. A Nonymous, a retired Department of Defense analyst, Arabic linguist and author of Tremble The Devil, who will explain why the police can not handle terrorism from the African-American community’s islamic converts.

Program info

Date / Time: 7/2/2009 at 6:00 PM Pacific/ 8:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Eastern

Tonight’s Topic: Mr. A Nonymous explains why the police can not handle terrorism from the African-American community’s islamic converts.

Call-in Number: (347) 237-4040

Visit & listen!

Listen to Huggett & Huston on Blog Talk Radio

More from Huggett & Huston:

OutLoudOpinion.com

Publius’ Forum

Free Britannia.org

To stop receiving these emails please unsubscribe.
Contact Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston