Diary

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism on BlogTalk Radio new show for June 25, 2009

Listen to Huggett & Huston on Blog Talk Radio

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism

Every Thursday at our NEW TIME of 6:00 pm PT/8:00 pm Central/9:00 pm Eastern hosts Babe Huggett and Warner Todd Huston discuss and examine current political events, put them in historical context and follow trends to their logical conclusions through a conservative, Christian viewpoint. Scheduled guests will enjoy their own feature interview segment. Phone in comments from listeners always welcome!

On Tonight’s Episode of Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism

Date / Time: 6/25/2009
6:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Eastern

Category: Politics Conservative

Call-in Number: (347) 237-4040

Hosts Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston dig deep & analyze the news with their usual insightful and historical approach all the while being as politically irreverent as possible! We’re going glam tonight at our NEW TIME with the uber talented and downright gorgeous Hollywood actress and film producer, Sharise Parviz, whose quirky characters, political satire and true conservatism has video buffs crying for more!

LISTEN!