Diary

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism on BlogTalk Radio new show at NEW TIME June 18, 2009

Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism

Every Thursday at our NEW TIME of 6:00 pm PT/8:00 pm Central/9:00 pm Eastern hosts Babe Huggett and Warner Todd Huston discuss and examine current political events, put them in historical context and follow trends to their logical conclusions through a conservative, Christian viewpoint. Scheduled guests will enjoy their own feature interview segment. Phone in comments from listeners always welcome!

On Tonight’s Episode of Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Conservatism

Date / Time: 6/18/2009
6:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Eastern

Category: Politics Conservative

Call-in Number: (347) 237-4040

Hosts Babe Huggett & Warner Todd Huston dig deep & analyze the news with their usual insightful and historical approach all the while being as politically irreverent as possible! Make a note of our NEW TIME and join us tonight as that warrior philosopher of the Florida Security Council, Tom Trento, educates us about counter-punching the creeping sharia of Islamic cultural jihad and talks about Dutch politician, free speech advocate and Islamic immigration nemesis Geert Wilders, who is the writer, producer and director of the controversial movie, Fitna.

LISTEN!